Katalog

Optional fields:

  • Minimum quantity surcharge
  • Raw material surcharge
  • Variants
  • Parts lists
  • SAP material number

DIG.catman

DIG.catman is the proven tool for suppliers to independently and transparently execute catalogue updates.

Catalog data

DIG.catman checks and completely automatically validates the entered catalogue data. Errors are automatically recognized and documented in a transparent fashion, so that the corrected version can be made available by the supplier in a short time. The transmission of images and other product information on the catalogue articles is obvious using DIG.catman.

If a new catalogue is available in a release domain, the buy is automatically informed ad-hoc by e-mail. In parallel, the responsible buyer receives a traceable and eloquent report on the modifications made to the catalogue. The new catalogue is only available to the user after release by the purchasing department.

The optional fields allow the expansion of the comfort and degree of automation of the processing to its highest degree.

We orient ourselves according to the BMEcat version 1.2. A switch to version 2.0 will occur in the medium term (services). We are at your service for any information concerning the structure. Details can also be found at http://www.bmecat.de.

Information on the DIG.catman-Tool can be found in the user manual.

Files

Katalog
Transparente und eigentständige Katalog-Updates

Optionale Felder:

  • Mindermengenzuschlag
  • Rohstoffzuschläge
  • Varianten
  • Stücklisten
  • SAP-Materialnummer

DIG.catman

DIG.catman ist das bewährte Tool, damit Lieferanten Katalog-Updates völlig eigenständig und transparent durchführen können.

Katalogdaten

DIG.catman überprüft und validiert vollautomatisch die eingespielten Katalogdaten. Fehler werden automatisch erkannt und transparent protokolliert, sodass kurzfristig vom Lieferanten die korrigierte Version bereitgestellt werden kann. Das Übermitteln von Bildern und sonstigen Produktinformationen zu den Katalog-Artikeln ist mittels DIG.catman selbstverständlich.

Steht der neue Katalog in einem Freigabebereich bereit, wird der Einkauf ad-hoc automatisiert per E-Mail informiert. Parallel erhält der verantwortliche Einkäufer einen nachvollziehbaren und aussagekräftigen Report, welche Änderungen am Katalog vorgenommen wurden. Erst nach Freigabe durch den Einkauf steht der neue Katalog dem Anwender zur Verfügung.

Die optionalen Felder ermöglichen den Komfort und den Automatisierungsgrad der Verarbeitung auf ein Höchstmaß auszubauen.

Wir richten uns nach der BMEcat Version 1.2. Mittelfristig erfolgt der Umstieg auf die Version 2.0 (Dienstleistungen). Für Informationen bezüglich des Strukturaufbaus stehen wir Ihnen natürlich zur Verfügung. Details finden sich auch unter http://www.bmecat.de.

Informationen zum DIG.catman-Tool finden Sie im Benutzerhandbuch.

Dateien