Full-service with expert know-how

As an EDI specialist and service provider, DIG has experience with all common protocols and message formats in all possible combinations! We take over the complete setup and operation of the EDI connections.

Technically independent consulting

DIG is the only provider that offers all solutions in EDI via four channels. This means independent consulting for your project without technical restrictions. In workshops, all parties involved are involved, information processes and procedures are analysed, optimisation potential is defined and the optimal digitalisation concept is created from this. Our flexible software architecture enables us to develop solutions that grow with your business. Thus, additional channels can be activated at a later date and new functions can be created to guarantee you what is important: future security.

Arbitrarily scalable solution

In a joint project, the desired target format and the input channel are defined according to the existing technical possibilities - the complete implementation including all partner connections are provided as a full service by DIG and are continuously maintained by our EDI experts. This saves customers from having to set up an IT infrastructure and their own special department - and offers state-of-the-art document flow options to an unlimited number of business partners.

Laptop

24/7 monitoring

Every route and every document is monitored during operation - 24/7 all year round! In case of a failed transmission, our support experts take over the escalation and take care of the solution of the problem - usually before our customers know about it.

In addition, the customer is provided with a transaction monitor, which can be used to control and analyse all document flows.

Serverfarm

Maximum security through redundant data center

The DIG portal is operated as a cloud solution via certified data centers of A1 Telekom Austria. For failover, the servers are mirrored across two locations. Backups are stored on-site and encrypted off-site using the grandfather-father-son principle. Physical access protection and an in-house security service as well as the equipment with alarm system, video surveillance and fire protection are a matter of course. With state-of-the-art encryption and security features such as single sign-on, two-factor authentication, role-based access control, authentication logging and a strong password policy as well as regular security audits and careful patch management, secure operation of the software is guaranteed.

Proven structure

In this way, more than one million documents pass through the DIG Clearing Centre every month. Our services ensure the smooth exchange of business documents between thousands of participants all over the globe.

Full-Service mit Experten-Knowhow

Als EDI-Spezialist und Dienstleister verfügt DIG über Erfahrung mit allen gängigen Protokollen und Nachrichtenformaten in allen möglichen Kombinationen! Dabei übernehmen wir die komplette Einrichtung und den Betrieb der EDI-Verbindungen.

Technisch unabhängiges Consulting

DIG ist der einzige Anbieter, der über vier Kanäle sämtliche Lösungen im EDI anbietet. Das bedeutet für Ihr Projekt unabhängiges Consulting ohne technisch bedingte Einschränkungen. In Workshops werden alle Beteiligten eingebunden, Informationsprozesse und Abläufe analysiert, Optimierungspotenzial definiert und daraus das optimale Digitalisierungskonzept erstellt. Unsere flexible Software-Architektur ermöglicht uns mitwachsende Lösungen. So können zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt weitere Kanäle freigeschaltet und neue Funktionen angelegt werden, um Ihnen das zu garantieren, worauf es ankommt: Zukunftssicherheit.

Beliebig skalierbare Lösung

In einem gemeinsamen Projekt werden das gewünschte Zielformat und der Eingangskanal entsprechend den vorhandenen technischen Möglichkeiten definiert – die komplette Umsetzung inkl. aller Partneranbindungen werden als Full-Service von der DIG erstellt und laufend von unseren EDI-Experten und Expertinnen gewartet. Damit ersparen sich Kunden den Aufbau von IT-Infrastruktur und einer eigenen Spezialabteilung – und bieten einer beliebig wachsenden Zahl an Geschäftspartnern modernste Belegfluss-Möglichkeiten.

Laptop

24/7 Monitoring

Im laufenden Betrieb werden jede Strecke und jedes Dokument überwacht – und das ganzjährig 24/7! Im Fall einer fehlgeschlagenen Übertragung übernehmen unsere Experten aus dem Support die Eskalation und kümmern sich um die Lösung des Problems – im Regelfall noch bevor dieses unseren Kunden bekannt wird.

Zusätzlich wird dem Kunden ein Transaktionsmonitor zur Verfügung gestellt, über den sämtliche Belegflüsse überblicksmäßig kontrolliert und analysiert werden können.

Serverfarm

Maximale Sicherheit durch redundantes Datencenter

Das DIG Portal wird als Cloudlösung über zertifizierte Datencenter der A1 Telekom Austria betrieben. Für die Ausfallsicherung werden die Server über zwei Standorte gespiegelt. Backups werden im Grandfather-Father-Son-Prinzip on-site und verschlüsselt off-site gespeichert. Physischer Zutrittsschutz und ein eigener Wachdienst sowie die Ausstattung mit Alarmanlage, Videoüberwachung und Brandabwehr sind selbstverständlich. Mit modernster Verschlüsselung und Sicherheitsmerkmalen wie Single Sign-on, Two Factor Authentification, Role-Based Access Control, Authentification Logging und einer starken Password Policy sowie regelmäßigen Security Audits und sorgfältigem Patch Management ist der sichere Betrieb der Software garantiert.

Bewährte Struktur

Auf diese Weise laufen Monat für Monat über eine Million Belege über das DIG Clearing-Center. Mit unseren Services gewährleisten wir den reibungslosen Austausch von Geschäftsdokumenten zwischen tausenden Teilnehmern überall auf der Welt.